2013 Season

May 2013
PDL Sat May 18 1:00 PM PT Portland at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
PDL Sat May 25 7:00 PM PT North Sound at Victoria Royal Athletic Park
PDL Sun May 26 3:00 PM PT North Sound at Vancouver TBD
PDL Fri May 31 11:00 AM PT North Sound at Portland JELD-WEN Field
June 2013
PDL Wed Jun 5 7:30 PM PT North Sound at Sounders U23 Sunset Stadium
PDL Fri Jun 7 7:30 PM PT Vancouver at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
PDL Fri Jun 14 7:00 PM PT North Sound at Victoria Royal Athletic Park
PDL Mon Jun 17 7:30 PM PT North Sound at Washington Redmond High School
PDL Fri Jun 21 7:30 PM PT Victoria at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
PDL Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM PT Kitsap at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
July 2013
PDL Thu Jul 4 4:00 PM PT Sounders U23 at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
PDL Sun Jul 7 1:00 PM PT North Sound at Kitsap Gordon Park Field
PDL Fri Jul 12 7:30 PM PT Washington at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
PDL Wed Jul 17 7:30 PM PT Vancouver at North Sound Edmonds Woodway HS
  • CLUB W L T PTS
    Kitsap Pumas 3 4 6 15
    North Sound SeaWolves 2 8 2 8
    Portland Timbers 6 3 2 20
    Seattle Sounders U23 4 5 3 15
    Vancouver Whitecaps 5 4 2 17
    Victoria Highlanders 8 1 4 28
    Washington Crossfire 3 6 3 12